College of Life Sciences About Departments Resources Students Monte L. Bean Museum Advisement Search

LSAC Members

Jill & Thad's Profile Picture

Jill & Thad Barkdull
Pre-Professional Committee

Email
redheadmd1973@yahoo.com & darkbullmd@yahoo.com

David & Tawnya's Profile Picture

David & Tawnya Bearss
Co-Chair Internship Committee

Email
bearssman@gmail.com & tgbearss@gmail.com

Kathleen's Profile Picture

Kathleen Clawson
LSAC Assistant

Email
kathleen_clawson@byu.edu

Connie & Robert's Profile Picture

Connie & Robert Conlee
Co-Chair Mentoring Committee

Email
conniesjensen@gmail.com & conlee42@gmail.com

Mark & Suzanne's Profile Picture

Mark & Suzanne Hyland
Internship Committee, LSAC Women's Committee

Email
mark@hylands.us & suzanne@hylands.us

Brad & Julie's Profile Picture

Brad & Julie LeBaron
Pre-Professional Committee

Email
bdlebaron@byu.edu & jalebaron@yahoo.com

Laurel & Lynn's Profile Picture

Laurel & Lynn Ogden
Alumni Relations

Email
laurelogden@hotmail.com & lynn.ogden42@gmail.com

Kathy & James's Profile Picture

Kathy & James Porter
LSAC Women's Committee, Dean

Email
kpquiltmom7@gmail.com & james_porter@byu.edu

Larry & Rieta's Profile Picture

Larry & Rieta St. Clair
LSAC Co-Chair, LSAC Women's Committee

Email
larry_stclair@byu.edu & stclair852@comcast.net

Cristy & Jim's Profile Picture

Cristy & Jim Welsh
LSAC Women's Committee, LDSP Donor Liaison

Email
cristywelsh@gmail.com & jim.welsh@byu.edu

Edward & Shauna C. Anderson's Profile Picture

Edward & Shauna C. Anderson Young
Mentoring Committee

Email
young-ed@comcast.net & shauna_anderson@byu.edu