College of Life Sciences About Departments Resources Students Monte L. Bean Museum Advisement Search

LSAC Members

Jill & Thad's Profile Picture

Jill & Thad Barkdull
Pre-Professional Committee

Email
redheadmd1973@yahoo.com & darkbullmd@yahoo.com

David & Tawnya's Profile Picture

David & Tawnya Bearss
Co-Chair Internship Committee

Email
bearssman@gmail.com & tgbearss@gmail.com

Kathleen's Profile Picture

Kathleen Clawson
LSAC Assistant

Email
kathleen_clawson@byu.edu

Mark & Suzanne's Profile Picture

Mark & Suzanne Hyland
Internship Committee, LSAC Women's Committee

Email
mark@hylands.us & suzanne@hylands.us

Paul and Leslie's Profile Picture

Paul and Leslie Kay
LSAC Member

Email
paulalvinkay@gmail.com

Brad & Julie's Profile Picture

Brad & Julie LeBaron
Pre-Professional Committee

Email
bdlebaron@byu.edu & jalebaron@yahoo.com

Laurel & Lynn's Profile Picture

Laurel & Lynn Ogden
LSAC Co-Chair, LSAC Women's Committee

Email
laurelogden@hotmail.com & lynn.ogden42@gmail.com

Kathy & James's Profile Picture

Kathy & James Porter
LSAC Women's Committee, Dean

Email
kpquiltmom7@gmail.com & james_porter@byu.edu