Internship Coordinators

Mike Diede

Athletic Training

Mike Diede
mike_diede@byu.edu
274 SFH

 

Aaron Wells

Athletic Training

Aaron Wells
aaron_wells@byu.edu
228E SFH

 



Biology

Exercise Sciences

Gale Larson
gale_larson@byu.edu
2060 LSB
     

Pauline Williams

Dietetics

Pauline Williams
pauline_williams@byu.edu
S-215 ESC



Exercise & Wellness

Maggie Shibla
maggie_shibla@byu.edu
106 SFH

Frost Steele

Food Science

Frost Steele
frost_steele@byu.edu
S-131 ESC

   

Stephanie Lutz

Health Science:

Public Health, Gerontology

Stephanie Lutz
stephanie_lutz@byu.edu
2060 RB

 

MMBio

Kim O'Neill
Kim_ONeill@byu.edu
3142 LSB

 

MMBio:

Medical Lab Science

William Zundel
bill_zundel@byu.edu
2065 LSB

 

Physiology and

Developmental Biology

Jeffery Barrow
jeff_barrow@byu.edu
3049 LSB

 

 

Plant and Wildlife Sciences

Earl Hansen
earl_hansen@byu.edu
108 LSB or
1015 East 820
(Life Sciences Greenhouse)