Name Number Email Organization
Adriana Dungan (Secretary) 253-442-4209 racdungan@outlook.com Wildlife and Wildlands Conservation
Anna Dunn 801-860-2122 annadunn860@yahoo.com Food Science
Bailee Guymon 916-521-6445 baileeguymon@yahoo.com Physiology and Developmental Biology
Hannah Perry 385-243-0617 pianohannah2@gmail.com Food Science
Jasen Valenzuela 509-834-9476 jdv823@gmail.com Biology and American Red Cross
Josh Adams 480-658-9363 jladams91@yahoo.com Medical Laboratory Science
Kwinn Sutton 801-473-1991 kwinn.sutton@gmail.com Environmental Science
Ky Raymond (Vice President) 801-369-7015 kyraymond23@gmail.com Exercise Science
Logan Nye (President) 440-563-8928 loganrwnye@gmail.com Exercise Science and BYU Blood Drives
Makani Fisher 385-224-1484 makanifisher@comcast.net Biology and Entomology Club
Marc Matsumura 801-231-0277 marcsmatsumura@gmail.com Physiology and Developmental Biology
Matt Dungan 248-978-9786 mdungan09@gmail.com Public Health: Epidemiology
Mikayla Laughlin 770-310-0309 mikendalynn123@yahoo.com Biology
Nick Crump 615-480-5432 nickcrump2117@gmail.com Biophysics
Nolan J. Beatty 407-301-8946 nolan.beatty5@gmail.com Molecular Biology
Rachel Free 801-808-3928 rfree1992@gmail.com Dietetics and the Student Dietetics Association
Reg Beales 801-647-6778 regcolleges@yahoo.com Public Health: Environmental/Occupational Health and Physical Therapy Club
Steven Sheridan 443-617-6011 stevencsheridan@gmail.com Public Health: Epidemiology

Text/HTML


Hi morgan I have text below me and can not spell