Skip to main content

Dean's Office Directory

Laura Bridgewater

Dean of the College of Life Sciences & Professor
Microbiology & Molecular Biology, University Leadership, Academic Vice President's Office , Dean's Office

5013 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Michael Barnes

Associate Dean, Teaching and Learning
Public Health, Dean's Office

5011 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Rick Jellen

Associate Dean, Life Science
Plant & Wildlife Sciences, Dean's Office

5009 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Susan Fullmer

Associate Dean, Life Sciences
Nutrition, Dietetics & Food Science, Dean's Office

5007 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Tonya Fischio

Asst Dean of Comms & PR
Dean's Office

5010 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Brian Johnson

Life Sciences Facilities Manager
Stockroom, Dean's Office

1100A LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Russell Nielson

Assistant Dean/Controller
Dean's Office

5005 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Rebecca Scholl

College Health & Safety Coordinator
Dean's Office

5008 LSB
Provo, UT 84602

Josh Leavitt

College Executive Assistant
Dean's Office

5004 LSB


Student Receptionists

Phone: 801-422-1458
Room: 5000A